Reviews

Our newest Testimonials and Reviews from our awesome clients to our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/fitandablefitness/

    positive review  Michael makes you feel human again, never judges you always there to support you he really is encouraging and motivating. Michael is an amazing Personal Trainer.. What Michael does not know about fitness is not worth knowing. Fab! Fab! Fab!

    Sarah King Avatar Sarah King
    August 23, 2019

    positive review  Michael is excellent at what he does always willing to go that step further to help you achieve your own fitness goals. it is an amazing group everyone is friendly and willing to spur you on to make you did a little deeper. if you ate considering improving your fitness level then you would be hard stretched to find a better group or instructor Lorraine Chipps

    Lorraine Smith Avatar Lorraine Smith
    June 30, 2019

    positive review  It’s a daunting thing to join a fitness class when you have very little experience. From the first nervous phone call I was made to feel welcome and supported to give it a try. Michael manages to make his fitcamps open and accessible to all. He is on hand to help and guide you to perfect your techniques and pushes in a motivating and supportive way. He has eyes in the back if his head and can always tell when someone needs that extra push or guidance! I do both fitcamp and Boxercise and both are fantastic in different ways! I’ve recently started 121 sessions and love how it’s tailored to my goals. Michael understands the impact of health needs, and always makes sure I’m comfortable with what we’re doing...but equally encourages me not to hold back. The support outside the sessions is great too, not just motivation but well researched nutritional advice and great challenges to keep us working at home! Michael is a great PT and, along with his lovely wife Paula, has created the most supportive atmosphere. I’m so glad I found them and recommend the classes to everyone! 😊

    Cassie Kingswell Avatar Cassie Kingswell
    June 28, 2019

    positive review  I can't recommend Micheal enough he understands the struggles I'm having and is helpful and understanding but gives me the push I need to push myself and keep going when times get tough his workouts are great always feel like I've achieved something from them his 1-2-1 lessons even better tailored to you you get so much more from Micheal than any other p/t that I have come across

    Victoria Beadle Avatar Victoria Beadle
    June 27, 2019

    positive review  Michael for me defines exactly what a personal trainer should be, the effort and time he puts into each session is amazing. He shows genuine care and can’t recommend him enough. Over one month in and seeing a lot of difference. Thank you for keeping us on track!

    Tharshika Varathalingam Avatar Tharshika Varathalingam
    April 8, 2019

    positive review  I’ve never exercised in my life, it’s not something I thought I would enjoy or could be bothered with until I found Fit &Able fitness. I absolutely love the fitcamps and Michael has now introduced Boxercise which is great! Everyone is friendly and welcoming. To push myself even more I’ve now started personal training sessions with Michael. He’s great at tailoring things to what fits you but also mixing it up so you can push yourself. I’ve gone from someone who hated exercise to someone who loves it and wants to try everything and this is all down to Fit & Able Fitness 😀

    Ashley Bannister Avatar Ashley Bannister
    January 20, 2019

    positive review  Michael is a friendly outgoing personal trainer. He motivates too succeed in your own goals. The exercises are tough but varied, trust me you will not be disappointed if you attend 5 🌟

    Alex Mitchell Avatar Alex Mitchell
    January 20, 2019

    positive review  I have been attending the fitcamp and boxercise sessions for a few months now and cannot recommend more highly! Michaels sessions are absolutely amazing and he is a wonderful trainer. Definitely a place of support, encouragement, and no judgement!

    Annalise Jenner Avatar Annalise Jenner
    January 6, 2019