Reviews

Our newest Testimonials and Reviews from our awesome clients to our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/fitandablefitness/

    positive review  Michael for me defines exactly what a personal trainer should be, the effort and time he puts into each session is amazing. He shows genuine care and can’t recommend him enough. Over one month in and seeing a lot of difference. Thank you for keeping us on track!

    Tharshika Varathalingam Avatar Tharshika Varathalingam
    April 8, 2019

    positive review  I’ve never exercised in my life, it’s not something I thought I would enjoy or could be bothered with until I found Fit &Able fitness. I absolutely love the fitcamps and Michael has now introduced Boxercise which is great! Everyone is friendly and welcoming. To push myself even more I’ve now started personal training sessions with Michael. He’s great at tailoring things to what fits you but also mixing it up so you can push yourself. I’ve gone from someone who hated exercise to someone who loves it and wants to try everything and this is all down to Fit & Able Fitness 😀

    Ashley Bannister Avatar Ashley Bannister
    January 20, 2019

    positive review  Michael is a friendly outgoing personal trainer. He motivates too succeed in your own goals. The exercises are tough but varied, trust me you will not be disappointed if you attend 5 🌟

    Alex Mitchell Avatar Alex Mitchell
    January 20, 2019

    positive review  I have been attending the fitcamp and boxercise sessions for a few months now and cannot recommend more highly! Michaels sessions are absolutely amazing and he is a wonderful trainer. Definitely a place of support, encouragement, and no judgement!

    Annalise Jenner Avatar Annalise Jenner
    January 6, 2019

    positive review  Was thinking of getting a personal trainer long before I called Michael but was nervous of asking a complete stranger for help, After calling and speaking to him I don’t know why I was nervous from our very first phone call he put me at ease and listened to what I had to say and didn’t judge me at all, on my first consultation I was not sure what to expect and not sure how I would do on what Michael had planned for me, he put me through my paces to see what he had to work with and what my fitness level was, he has challenged me and made me do things that I didn’t think I could but he encouraged me and believed in me and my ability, as a father of 3 my “dad bod” was in full swing so I booked up 3 months of 2 sessions a week aswell as the fitcamps when I could, and now after 3 months I’m well on my way to achieving the body I want, Michaels support away from my fitcamps is second to none and he texts me all the time checking in and motivating me and I know that if I need him he’s only at the end of the phone even now that my 1-2-1 sessions have finished!!! I’ll still be going to the fitcamps and if needed book some more sessions, so all in all I’m glad I made that call that started it all. Michael is now more a friend than my personal trainer but when we’re on a p.t session he still encourages me to more than I think I can and won’t allow me to go into “that will do for today” mode

    David Turner Avatar David Turner
    September 30, 2018

    5 star review  Michael is an excellent PT he knows how to motivate me, he makes each of my training sessions challenging but rewarding. I would have no hesitation in recommending him as your personal trainer if you want to achieve your fitness and health goals.

    Paula O'Sullivan Avatar Paula O'Sullivan
    July 18, 2018

    5 star review  I already have a relatively OK level of fitness but its simply not good enough to keep up with the intensity of Judo, which I started doing last year. I met Michael by chance & it turns out he is a Judo black belt so is perfect for what I need. Though I don't do 1-2-1 sessions, the classes are suitable for increasing my fitness & the intensity is generally what you want to make it. Michael is encouraging more than he is strict so this allows you to work your way in nicely until you feel ready to give it your all each session. Classes are extremely friendly & welcoming with a wide range of people & 50/50 gender mix (in case you don't always feel comfortable with more men or more women!). Timings of the classes also work well if like me you work full time. Michael is always encouraging generally cares about the health & progress of the people in his class, ensuring they see results for themselves. Michael's advice is sound & I reckon what he doesn't know about fitness isn't worth knowing.

    Ashley Keshodia Avatar Ashley Keshodia
    July 17, 2018

    5 star review  I have been going for 3 sessions now and I am loving it ���The classes are fun and everyone is so nice.

    Charlotte Wheeler Avatar Charlotte Wheeler
    July 17, 2018