Reviews

Our newest Testimonials and Reviews from our awesome clients to our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/fitandablefitness/

    5 star review  Second time at Michaels class. Don't ache so much today. � . Thoroughly enjoying the classes. Even at my age !! Everyone friendly and very helpful. Would recommend these fitness classes.

    thumb Denise Pettitt
    4/05/2018

    5 star review  I have been going for 3 weeks and I am loving it!! Michael is such a great trainer and really helps you! Pushes you to reach your goals. The classes are fun and everyone is so nice, i am very glad I found the group very happy .

    thumb Samantha Poole
    3/27/2018

    5 star review  Great personal trainer. Very supportive with everything. Michael’s fitcamp sessions are brilliant. I have been attending for just 6 weeks and I have seen results already. Such a genuine guy. Always on hand to give you any support and advice you need. Always changes it up, I always look forward to fitcamp sessions. Better than anything I’ve done before. Training with Michael is a MUST if you want to see results!!! Thanks Michael!!!

    thumb Curtis Knott
    3/25/2018

    5 star review  Everything about the classes are amazing. There hard work but good fun. Micheal is the best PT and now a good friend and is always around to motivate and keep me on track in and out of fitcamp. Can't imagine ever not going to fitcamp I LOVE it! Xx

    thumb Tara Leigh Ansell
    2/11/2018

    5 star review  Best way of exercising, getting fit, losing weight, getting healthier. All in one! Each day is different and not boring. Can't praise Michael enough for his great support and advise.

    thumb Viola Aslaner
    2/09/2018

    5 star review  Michael is a great personal trainer. He makes you feel comfortable and at ease. I have lost 7lb in 4 weeks and i love to see the inches coming off. His classes are great fun and i actually miss them on the nights they arent on.

    thumb Lucy Plows
    2/09/2018

    5 star review  Excellent coach and excellent classes. He really helps you keep motivated and is there for support beyond just the classes. I would recommend him 100%.

    thumb Simone Mgbatogu
    1/28/2018

    5 star review  Cannot fault a single thing your an outstanding trainer and im happy ive finally found some excercise that i enjoy you without fail always switch it up and every time i come theres something different and fun to complete. You dedicate your time in and outside the classes to help with information and support couldnt thank you enough thank you x 💪💪

    thumb Leigha Bailey Roberts
    1/27/2018